Vernon E. Cleaves Agricultural Science & Technology
Lyman Hall High School

Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Lyman Hall High School
Vernon E. Cleaves Agriculture Science & Technology Center
70 Pond Hill Road
Wallingford, CT 06492


Rebecca Rose
Agricultural Science Director
rrose@wallingfordschools.org 
203-294-5322

Jane Amenta
Plant Science
jamenta@wallingfordschools.org 
203-294-5322

KC Dal Zin
FFA Advisor
Small Animal Technology
kdalzin@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5334

Pat Donnellan
Agricultural Mechanics/Turf
pdonnellan@wallingfordschools.org 
203-294-5322

Claudia Marcello
Large Animal Science
cmarcello@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5333
Emily Picard 
Wildlife Biology 
epicard@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5332

Carla Roselli
FFA Advisor
Food Science
croselli@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5393

Angel Santiago
Aquaculture
asantiago@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5341

Chrissy Brangi
Ag-Ed Secretary
cbrangi@wallingfordschools.org  
203-294-5321




Website Builder